All Exhibits

Bonnie Collura: Recent Work

Fri, Mar 25 - Fri, Apr 29
All Day

Free

Hallwalls Contemporary Art Center
341 Delaware
Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Dorothy Gillespie: Works from the Radford University Collection

Fri, Mar 25 - Sun, Nov 20
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus
Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Iron Butterfly & Gates to Times Square: The Chryssa and Nicholas Krushenick Portfolios

Fri, Mar 25 - Sun, Jun 5
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus
Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Heather Hart: Afrotecture (Re)Collection

Fri, Mar 25 - Sat, May 21
All Day

Free

Center for the Arts SUNY Buffalo
103 Center For The Arts
SUNY Buffalo Buffalo, 14260

Buffalo

Construct

Fri, Mar 25 - Tue, Mar 29
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

$16

Buffalo Museum of Science
1020 Humboldt Parkway
Buffalo, 14211

Buffalo

Artifacts

Fri, Mar 25 +more dates
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

$16

Buffalo Museum of Science
1020 Humboldt Parkway
Buffalo, NY 14211

Buffalo

BNAA Spring Art Exhibition

Fri, Mar 25 +more dates
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

River Art Gallery & Gifts
83 Webster St
North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

Panel Discussion: Art as Political Action

Fri, Mar 25
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Arts Studio
2495 Main St.
Suite 500 Buffalo, 14214

North Buffalo

Spring Flower Exhibit

Sat, Mar 26 - Sun, Apr 24
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
2655 S Park Ave
Buffalo, 14218

South Towns

Opening Day at the Buffalo Naval & Military Park

Sat, Mar 26
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Buffalo & Erie County Naval and Military Park
One Naval Park Cove
Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

200 Years of Music: An Erie County Bicentennial Concert

Sun, Mar 27
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Sportsmen’s Tavern
326 Amherst St
Buffalo, 14207

North Buffalo

National Vietnam War Veterans Day Ceremony

Tue, Mar 29
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Free

Buffalo & Erie County Naval and Military Park
One Naval Park Cove
Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Spring Dairy Carousel

Wed, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 4
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Fairgrounds, Erie County/Hamburg
5600 McKinley Pkwy
Hamburg, 14075

South Towns

“Peter Stephens: Love Potion” at Rivalry Projects

Fri, Mar 25 +more dates
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Rivalry Projects
106 College Street
Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

David Buck: Veronica – An exhibition of new work

Fri, Apr 1 - Tue, May 31
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

PAUSA Art House
19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Opening Reception: Alternating Currents

Sun, Apr 3
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Free

Niagara Arts & Cultural Center
1201 Pine Avenue
Niagara Falls, 14301

Niagara County

Storrs All High Photo Show

Sun, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 24
Times Vary

Free

Other

Jenson Leonard: Gland Prix

Fri, Apr 22 - Mon, Aug 29
All Day

Free

Squeaky Wheel
617 Main Street
Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Stars Over the River Quilt Show

Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24
Times Vary

$5

Gratwick Hose Fire Hall
110 Ward Rd
North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

WNY Refugee Film Festival

Thu, Apr 28 +more dates
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Online

Quilts Unmasked Exhibit and Vendor Sale

Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 1
Times Vary

$6

Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village
3755 Tonawanda Creek Rd.
Amherst, 14228

North Towns

Niagara in Summer and Winter

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, Oct 16
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus
Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Mother’s Day

Sun, May 8
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

$18.00

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd
Mumford, 10451

Other

Painting Water & Cutting Paper: Traditional Turkish Paper Arts

Sat, May 21 - Sun, Dec 18
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus
Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Car & Bike Show

Sun, Jun 5
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Frontiersmen VFW Post 7545
110 Elgin St
Tonawanda, NY 14150

North Towns

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.